OUR STAFF

Please feel free to contact our staff at any time.

Paul Ross
Executive Director/CEO
paulr@henfamymca.org

Bonny Strange
Senior Director of Business Services
bonnys@henfamymca.org

Cynthia Ratliff
Director of Membership & Marketing
cynthiar@henfamymca.org

Tina Cleaton
Director of Support Services
tinac@henfamymca.org

Kim Davis
Director of Camps
kimd@henfamymca.org

Rebecca (Becca) Stanley
Kids Zone/Nursery & GOTR/STRIDE Coordinator
beccas@henfamymca.org

Maria Hardesty
Director of Health & Wellness
mariah@henfamymca.org

Melvin Thompson
Director of Facilities
melvint@henfamymca.org

Robert Jones
Director of Aquatics
robertj@henfamymca.org