MEET OUR STAFF

Please feel free to contact us at any time.

Paul Ross
Executive Director/CEO
paulr@henfamymca.org

Bonny Strange
Senior Director of Business Services
bonnys@henfamymca.org

Dana Holloman
Director of Youth Development
danah@henfamymca.org

Christine Bennerson
Director of Camps
christineb@henfamymca.org

Mark Tillotson
Aquatics Director
markt@henfamymca.org

Maria Hardesty
Wellness Coordinator
mariah@henfamymca.org

Melvin Thompson
Maintenance
melvint@henfamymca.org

Tina Cleaton
Director of Support Services
tinac@henfamymca.org